Logo Mast Image
Want to join? Forgot password?

Album Cover, Title, Tracklist Release Date and New Video

Posted by Administrator

Posted on 11:21, Wednesday, February 10

Gwen Stefani - Target and three-time GRAMMY Award-winning superstar Gwen Stefani announce their collaboration to produce the first music video ever created on live television. The action will unfold live on CBS as part of a four-minute commercial break during the 58th Annual GRAMMY Awards on Feb. 15. 

Targets groundbreaking campaign supports Stefanis third studio album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like, which will be released March 18.  An exclusive Target deluxe edition featuring four bonus tracks is now available for pre-order on Target.com.
This Is What the Truth Feels Like includes: 
1. Misery
2. Youre My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)
16. Splash (Target exclusive)
Building on Targets history of creating show-stopping music moments, the unprecedented live music experience will take viewers through multiple sets and costume changes in real time, and feature special surprises for fans. Directed by GRAMMY-Award winner Sophie Muller, the live music video will mark the national television debut of Make Me Like You following the singles release on Feb. 12. Target and Stefani also will bring #MoreMusic to social media, offering intimate, behind-the-scenes access leading up to the big night. During the live television broadcast, fans will be able to watch a unique second view of the experience through Periscope, Facebook Live and Snapchat. 
The live music moment that is captured on the evening of Feb. 15 will become the official Make Me Like You music video on Vevo.  For the latest news about the creation of the live music video for Make Me Like You and the Target exclusive deluxe edition of This Is What the Truth Feels Like, fans can visit ABullseyeView.com.
Post New Comment
Page: [1] | 

No comments
Post New Comment Page: [1]
25 50 100

cbparser BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] is allowed
HTML tags are on
Profanity is not allowed


No Doubt & Gwen Stefani Song Details

Browse all listings
You are here: Album Cover, Title, Tracklist Release Date and New Video

Welcome on our brand new site. You can access the members area by creating an account (which is for free). It will also allow you to interact more on the site.