Logo Mast Image
Want to join? Forgot password?

25th Anniversary of No Doubt`s Self Titled Debut

Posted by Administrator

Posted on 17:19, Thursday, March 16

No Doubt`s Self Titled Debut Album celebrates it `s 25th Anniversary Today. It was released on March 17, 1992.

No Doubt`s Self Titled Debut 25th Anniversary
"Trapped in a Box" (Jan 2017)
No Doubt Logo Backstory & 2017 Update (Feb 2017)
ND Album Promo Package (Feb 2017)
ND Album Recording & Release (Feb 2017)
"Trapped in A Box" Features ND`s First Logo (Mar 2017)

No Doubt "Trapped in A Box" Video


1.1 Cove

1.2 Info 1.3 Released
  • No Doubt
  • No Doubt
  • March 17, 1992
1.4 Tracklist 1.5 Charts 1.6 Certifications
1. "BND"  
2. "Let's Get Back"  
3. "Ache"  
4. "Get on the Ball"  
5. "Move On"  
6. "Sad for Me"  
7. "Doormat"  
8. "Big City Train"  
9. "Trapped in a Box"  
10. "Sometimes"  
11. "Sinking"  
12. "A Little Something Refreshing"  
13. "Paulina"  
14. "Brand New Day"  
1.7 Credits
  • Gwen Stefani - vocals
  • Eric Stefani - keyboard, vocals
  • Tom Dumont - guitar
  • Tony Kanal - bass
  • Adrian Young - percussion, drums
  • Eric Carpenter - saxophone
  • Don Hammerstedt - trumpet
  • Alex Henderson - trombone
  • Producers: No Doubt, Dito Godwin
  • Engineer: Michael Carnevale
  • Mastering: Dave Collins
  • Arrangers: No Doubt
  • Horn arrangements: Don Hammerstedt
  • Art direction: Kimberly Holt
  • Design: Kimberly Holt
  • Photography: Chris Cuffaro
Post New Comment
Page: [1] | 

No comments
Post New Comment Page: [1]
25 50 100

cbparser BB code is on
Smilies are on
[IMG] is allowed
HTML tags are on
Profanity is not allowed


No Doubt & Gwen Stefani Song Details

Random Listing
This Is What the Truth Feels Like
You`re My Favorite

Browse all listings
You are here: 25th Anniversary of No Doubt`s Self Titled Debut

Welcome on our brand new site. You can access the members area by creating an account (which is for free). It will also allow you to interact more on the site.